top of page
Search

I am


I am at one with the greater spirit and I will flow today with love.

I am blessed by the gifts I accept, and they are an endless stream of prosperity.

I am standing within the energy I have created and accept that they come through my thoughts, words and actions.

I am aware of my surroundings and I know I contribute to its universal stream.

I am my choices and I recognize the energy I cocreate from my intentions and will receive clarity from my inner teacher.

I am spirit and that reality gives me movement as the wind, flow as the ocean, stability of the earth, and the passion of the inner fire.

I am at peace with where I stand in the river of life by recognizing “this too shall pass”.

I am - Namaste


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page